Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Seventh Board of Studies Members

Seventin Board of Studies Members			
S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	
1	Dr. V. Kumar Chinnaiyan, Professor & HoD/EEE, KPRIET	Chairperson	
2	University Nominee Dr. A. Ruby Meena Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Salem-Bangalore Highways, Salem - 636011.	University Nominee	
3	Academic Expert Dr. N. Selvaganesan Professor, Department of Avionics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 547	Academic Expert	
4	Academic Expert Dr. R. Jayabarathi Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore - 641112	Academic Expert	
5	Industry Expert Mr. K. K. Jembu Kailas, Lead SME, Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, College Connect, L&T Edutech, Chennai – 600040	Industry Expert	
6	Special Invitee Dr. Dulal Chandra Das Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar - 788 010	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)	
7	Special Invitee Dr. C. Thanga Raj Associate Professor, Department of Water Resources Development and Management, Indian Institute of Technology - Roorkee Uttarakhand - 247 667	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)	

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering





8	Alumni Er. P. Prasanna Kumar (Alumnus-Batch: 2014), Technology Analyst, Infosys Technologies Limited, Chennai - 600119	Alumni
9	Dr. J. Karpagam, Professor/EEE Dr. K. Mohanasundaram, Professor/EEE Dr. V. S. Chandrika, Professor/EEE Dr. P. Pandiyan, AsP/EEE Dr. A. Karthick, AsP/EEE Mr. S. Vivekanandan, AP/EEE Mr. G. Saravanan, AP/EEE Dr. R. Sampathkumar, AP/EEE Dr. C. Pazhanimuthu, AP/EEE Dr. I. Baranilingesan, AP/EEE Dr. S. Ravindran, AP/EEE Dr. A. Matheswaran, AP/EEE Dr. V. Parimala, AP/EEE Dr. D. Sathish Kumar, AP/EEE Dr. A. Rakesh Kumar, AP/EEE Ms. B. Lalitha, AP/EEE Ms. R. Revathi, AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed Ibrahim, AP/EEE Mr. V. Kamalkumar, AP/EEE Dr. D. Sathish Kumar, AP/EEE Mr. V. Kamalkumar, AP/EEE Mr. V. Kamalkumar, AP/EEE Mr. V. Kamalkumar, AP/EEE Mr. A. Rakesh Kumar, AP/EEE Mr. V. Kamalkumar, AP/EEE Mr. A. Rakesh Kumar, AP/EEE Mr. A. Rakesh Kumar, AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed Ibrahim, AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed Ibrahim, AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed AP/EEE Mr. A. Mohamed Ibrahim, AP/EEE Mr. C. J. Vignesh, AP/EEE Mr. G. Xavier Richards, AP/EEE Mr. G. Xavier Richards, AP/EEE Mr. M. Soundharrajan, AP/EEE	Faculty Member
10	Mr. S. Jeevankumar, IV EEE A Ms. E. Radhika, IV EEE B Mr. P. Jones Barnabas, III EEE A Ms. M. Priyadharshini, III EEE B	Student Member