Department of Information Technology

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Board of Studies Members

S.No.	Name of the member	Category
1.	Dr. J. Indra Professor / IT KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology Coimbatore	Chairperson
2.	Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Professor / CSE Thiyagarajar College of Engineering Madurai	University Nominee
3.	Prof. Krishna Moorthy Sivalingam Institute Chair Professor / CSE ACM Distinguished Scientist, IIT Madras Chennai	Academic Expert
4.	Dr. Maniklal Das Professor / CSE & Dean (Academic Programmes) Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Gandhinagar, Gujarat	Academic Expert
5.	Mr.HR Mohan Imm. Past Chair – IEEE CS Madras Imm. Past Chair, ACM Chennai Past President, CSI Chennai	Industry Expert
6.	Ms.M.Nivedha Software Engineer Level 2 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Bengaluru	Alumni
7.	Dr.T.Poongodi Professor School of Computing Science and Engineering Galgotias University, Delhi-NCR	Academic Expert (Special Invitee)
8.	Mr.Manikanda Kumar Engineering Manager Commscope Networks Bengaluru	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
9.	All faculty members of the department	Members