Department of Mechatronics Engineering KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Studies Meeting I - Members

S. No	Name of the member	Category
1	Dr. R. Kiruba Shankar, Professor & Head / MI	Chairperson
2	University Nominee Dr. S. Ayyappan Associate Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering Government College of Technology Coimbatore	University Nominee
3	Academic Expert Dr. T. Asokan Professor Department of Engineering Design Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai	Academic Expert
4	Academic Expert Dr. B. Ashok Associate Professor Department of Automotive Engineering School of Mechanical Engineering Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore	Academic Expert
5	Industry Expert G. V. Devadas Director AAtek Robo Private Limited Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6	Special Invitee Dr Shahbaz Ahmed Siddiqui Professor & Head Department of Mechatronics Engineering Manipal University Jaipur	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
7	Special Invitee Dr. Raguraman Munusamy Assistant Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering IIITDM Kancheepuram Chennai	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
8	Alumni Shrihariprasath Basuvaiyan Technical Specialist ZF Technology Centre Hyderabad	Alumni
	Entire Faculty of the Department Arpit Anil Panwar Assistant Professor (SrG) / MI	Members