Research

S.No

Name

Designation& Department

E-Mail

1

Dr.M.AKILA Principal principal@kpriet.ac.in

2

Dr.K.Janagi AP(Sl.G), Mathematics-HEAD k.janagi@kpriet.ac.in

3

Dr.K.Karthikeyan AP(Sl.G), Mathematics-ASS.HEAD karthikeyan.k@kpriet.ac.in

4

Ms.Bhuvaneswari AP(Sl.G), BME bhuvaneswari.p@kpriet.ac.in

5

Ms.R.Kavitha AP, Civil kavitha.r@kpriet.ac.in

6

Ms. R.Sathya AP,CSE sathya.r@kpriet.ac.in

7

Dr.G.Dhivyasri AP(Sr.G), ECE dhivyasri.g@kpriet.ac.in

8

S.Divya AP, EEE s.divya@kpriet.ac.in

S.No

Name

Department

E-Mail

1

Ms.S. Kiruthika III BME saravankiruthika965@gmail.com

2

Ms.G.Monika III CIVIL monikaga231000@gmail.com

3

Ms.S.Shaniya III CIVIL shaniyashanavas@gmail.com

4

Ms.P.Yvashree III CIVIL yuvapalaniyappan@gmail.com

5

Ms.M.Yalini Priya III EEE yalinipriya27@gmail.com

6

Ms.S.Shubikksha II CIVIL shubikkshas@gmail.com

7

Ms.Sherin Fathima II CSE C sherinfathima2804@gmail.com

8

Ms.R.G. Varsha II CSE C varshaguru13@gmail.com

9

Ms.S. Abarajitha II ECE abarajithasenthilkumar@gmail.com

10

Ms.S.Meenalakshmi I CSE B vaishumeena93@gmail.com

11

Ms.T.Komal I CSE B kkomalnikam@gmail.com

12

Ms.R.Aiswarya anumidha012@gmail.com

Inspire

All upcoming events

International Conference on Computing Communication, Electrical and Biomedical Systems

25-03-2021

Centre for Research and Development (CFRD-KPRIET) is organizing 'International Conference on Computing Communication, Electrical and Biomedical System...



International Conference on Chemical, Mechanical and Environmental Sciences

25-03-2021

Centre for Research and Development (CFRD-KPRIET) is organizing 'International Conference on Chemical, Mechanical and Environmental Sciences' during M...



 
 

21st Century Engineering College in Coimbatore

World is transforming everyday. In the rapidly evolving engineering landscape, we have an Increased responsibility to transform the engineering education from traditional curriculum to meet the 21st century skills like Creativity, Critical Thinking, Collaboration and Communication. Through our unique and strategic approach we enable our students to learn beyond and prepare them for life long success.